the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

alot of really important stuff has happened on the 15th of april:
-leonardo da vinci was born
-the titanic sank
-it's my birthday
and they're knocking down the gabba hotel.

my home away from home. so so sad. tonight i'm going to the demolition show.

i have such fond memories of this place.

smuggling in my underage friends

stealing anything which wasn't nailed down and fitted in my backpack

throwing up in the potted plants

getting with boys

dancing my little heart out.

drinking myself to oblivion

fallen in love/ fallen out of love

spat, yelled, cried, fought, slept

i've seen so many of the greatest bands in that pub, met some even greater people (and some fucking shit ones of both)

the porkers, us bombs, community cervix, magneto whores, bad manners.....

ohh the injustice of it all.

before*A HREF="030401_10.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com