the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

i had a big one last night. i think i was still semi-drunk when i went to work today and was fucking everything up. my hangover/ alcohol withdrawal kicked in about 1pm so i came home and had a nap. now i have the shakes because even typing on the keyboard is quite loud and clacky. i wanted to listen to my descendents cd but it's making me very jittery. every truck that drives down the street sounds like it's driving into my bedroom window and straight through my skull.

this took me 15 minutes to type.

before*A HREF="030615_10.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com