the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

i am the GREATEST RETAIL SALEPERSON that ever lived.

today at work i asked a customer whether she had seen the belts that go with the jeans she was about to purchase. she replied no and i went to find one to show her. looking very unimpressed with the belt i saw the sale slipping through my fingers and i said: "and you just wear it like so..." *insert me showing a 30 year old womyn how to put on a belt here*

she didn't buy it.

if anyone asks me if i remember when i sold out i can honestly say 7.15pm on 14th november...

i sold my soul for this job and it makes me want to be an alcoholic.

before*A HREF="031204_72.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com