the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

sometimes somethings are better not being known. people will believe what they want anyway... for whatever reasons, even people as cynical and jaded as myself.

funny because i can hold my head up high and look people straight in the eye because i've got no reason to be otherwise in my life right now. it's really easy for me to call the horse faced dog a slut because she fucked old loved [and yeah she is a dirty slut but not my point right now...] but sometimes it's easier to do that than to admit old love fucked up and hurt me.

sometimes people don't want to admit the truth to themselves and sometimes it's better that way.

i also hate it when people tell me stuff i don't want to know.

the weekend was suprisingly good.

before*A HREF="040725_25.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com