the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

thursday 10.20pm: i reached oblivion delta 9

10.47pm: returned from oblivion and threw up in the toilets of uq's uni bar where i was participating in $8 jugs and national sorry week with lots of indigenous hiphop. which normally isn't my thing but it seemed a small price to pay for their 200 years of tourture, genocide and oppression. i actually quite enjoyed myself.

11.30pm: me and F1 at the rg for 2 for 1's. well on my way back to oblivion. lots of dancing. lots of salt'n'pepa.

midnight: oblivious. still dancing. still drinking. met a grrrl. boy comes up to me and says "you look like you're having fun, what's you're name?" to which i reply "ummm... i've forgotten... shit, F1 what's my name?" to which F1 says "ohh no i can't remember" so i then i said "sorry mate, can't help you there" and me and F1 laughed alot while the ugly drunk man slinked away

1.14am: ran into cam grrrl in the toilets and it was so good to see her again and then i went outside to get air and ran into fire boy who invited me to his party on the weekend and gave me hugs

2something o'clock: got with this grrrl with 3 bottom lip piercings (all studs)and it was sweet and she had the softest skin and every guy in the place creamed there pants. we swapped numbers and i want to go to the flea makets with her on sunday. i danced to the proclaimers and covered myself in beer in the process.

3ish am: was feeling seedy and me and F1 found a taxi to take home. i spewed in a dark alley for a couple of minutes and left my oblivion behind.

almost 4am: went to go to sleep but threw up in my hands and on my bedroom floor, sat in shower for ages, went to bed.

and just when i thought pub-grrrl was all but gone into the deep recesses of the internet wasteland it turns out there's still some of the original pub-grrrl spirit left in the old grrrl after all, maybe there's a bit of pub-grrrl in all of us..... it also helps that i have some of the greatest friends in the world. especially F1, big pink and ballerina. they rock hardcore.

before*A HREF="030603_87.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com