the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

shit of a day. got a parking ticket while at centerlink. $60 i don't have otherwise i wouldn't have been at centerlink. RAR FUCKING RAR...

then get home and there's an email from him telling me he's blocked my email. hi i spent 2 years with you, fucked you over, lied to you and after all that i've blocked your email so you can get fucked because i don't care about anything you have to say.

what the fuck... he cheats on me, breaks my heart acts like an asshole and fucking blocks me? i haven't fucking done anyhting to him.

maybe it's time to make his life a living fucking hell. give him a reason to block me. maybe it's time to fuck his shit up like he fucked me up.

before*A HREF="040622_86.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com