the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

AAARRRGHHHH!!!!!

GGRRRRR.....

there are no words and you can't even joke about blowing up places these days or before you know it the secret police will take you away...

my uni is fucking me around. there is an administration error that's preventing me from enrolling in some subjects, so i went there over three weeks ago and they said it would be fixed in 2 weeks. it still hasn't been fixed so i went back today and they told me it wasn't their problem and gave me the number of another lady to call... but noone's here anyway cause everyone on fucking holidays.

GGRRR.

before*A HREF="030209_33.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com