the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

i'm burning some lavender and chamomile oil trying to relieve some anger i'm feeling at the moment. i don't own a burner so i have a spoon delicately balanced above a tealight candle with glutac. mostly i think i'm breathing glutac fumes but delerium is good to. in order to make myself less angry and more happy here's a list of things which get my goat.

*when the bobbin runs out and i've almost finished sewing soemthing
*when there's no milk left for a cup of tea
*the evil she-bitch devil women
*when i know i don't appreciate all the wonderful things in my life
*damn emo music can suck my bumcrack
*not knowing how to use/work something and then finding out it's painfully easy
*my own hypocrisy
*when meat prices go up and i can't afford to buy both veal and pork chops
*not saying it to my face
*losing/breaking stuff i really like
*winter
*when that foreboding feeling was right
*stupid people

today super-bruce and satchel man's brother started some kind of blues/ dirty rock band. unfortunately super-bruce's singing is painfully awful and it makes me grind my teeth together. he puts on this funny accent that makes my ears bleed. i can't begin to decribe it but it's nasty.

also i put a price on love today. $12.84, that's the price of a 6 pack of coopers pale ale on special. it rounds up to $12.85 upon purchase but love always costs more than you expect.

before*A HREF="030725_45.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com