the guestbook
***

description of older

LAGER

learning from mistakes - 2005-06-09
pole lotta love - 2004-09-16
count on this - 2004-09-12
rude girl xscrhcx - 2004-09-11
going out drinking beer - 2004-09-10

if you want to know you'll have to ask

nothing new to tell and nothing else to say

the end

for a while there he had almost convinced me it was somehow partly my fault that he cheated on me. thankfully i have come to realise he's a spineless fuck who cheated on me all on his own and nothing i could have done would have changed that.

i'm not to blame.

yay for revelations... i wish i had hair to cut off... or balls... i would settle for chopping off balls.

and speaking of wanker males, this loser who was fucking my best friend was telling me on msn the other day that he was cheating on her with someone else... just random, out of the blue... what the fuck is wrong with people?

before*A HREF="040618_60.html">after

hosted by DiaryLand.com